Go to content

Main menu

Committee Members

What is SCSC

Swiss Chiropractic Sports Council Committee

Executive Board


     Jean-Pierre CORDEY, DC
Vice-president :
     Clarisse NOIRAT, DC, CCSP

Treasurer / Membership :
     Christophe WEGELIN, MBA, DC, ICSC
     Christa JODER, DC, ICCSP
Member at large
     Emilie LEONARD, DC, ICCSP
     Charlotte SEWPERSAD, DC, ICCSP

Organigramme :    

Membership :
     Christophe WEGELIN

Commissions :
     Communication:  Christophe WEGELIN, Clarisse NOIRAT
     Website : Christophe WEGELIN
     Education: Jean-Pierre CORDEY, Christa JODER
     Continued Education: Roger PICARD, Philippe ROULET
     Sports Relations: Roland NOIRAT
     Auxilliary Members : Emilie LEONARD, Charlotte SEWPERSAD

Marc-Antoine ZURKIRCH, Marina DA COSTA, Jean-Claude MERMOD  

Back to content | Back to main menu